Because life is a series of edits

Learning Education: The Cover

In Books, Calling, Education, Westminster on April 18, 2010 at 4:19 pm

I just uploaded the file for my first self-published book called Learning Education: Essays & Ideas from My First Three Years of Teaching. The book is 5X8 and runs 120 pages in length. My proof copy is due here on April 26th, and the book should be available and ready to order on the 27th. In the meantime, I thought I'd post the cover here (be kind, as the designer's a little sensitive about his old-school Photoshop skills…ahem).


Learning Education (cover) 

  1. That’s so exciting, Craig!

Leave a Reply

