Because life is a series of edits

Ten-Year-Old in the House

In Family, Young Ones on December 29, 2008 at 10:28 am

M9

I don’t feel nearly old enough to have a ten-year-old in the house, but since I’ve got one as of today, I’m very grateful she’s this one.

Happy birthday, Sweet Pea. I love you more than I sometimes show and you know.

  1. Nice shirt, Miss Dunham! And happy birthday!

  2. Hey Craig,

    I don’t feel old enough to have a daughter who turned 40 on the 27th. Bet you can’t even imagine that. One thing to know, you still love them as much at 40 as you did at 10. Happy 10th to your daughter.

    Vern

Leave a Reply

