Because life is a series of edits

Speaking

In Thought on December 26, 2008 at 1:09 pm
Bow Tie Craig SmirkingThough I lead, teach, and work full-time, I do accept the occasional weekend or summer speaking engagement as time and opportunity allow. I enjoy speaking to a variety of crowds on many different topics.

As it’s always nice to know what a potential speaker sounds like, below are a few examples. I can also provide references if needed (and not all will be from my mother). Price is very negotiable.

  • The Giving of Self (21:28)
    Glen Eyrie Conference Center, Colorado Springs, CO
    This was the closing message I offered to a community of artists gathered for one of the Scribbling in the Sand creativity conferences I did with Michael Card. Mike had to leave early, so I finished out the weekend for him.
  • TwentySomeone (29:48)
    Radio Interview

    This was one of the longer radio interviews I gave during the promotion of TwentySomeone and as concise a summary I can give in the time allotted.

If you are interested in having me speak at your event, please contact me.

