Because life is a series of edits

It’s Up

In Arts, Friends, Internet on October 2, 2008 at 7:28 am

I’m still figuring out the color changes in CSS (anybody know how to do this easily and without purchasing an upgrade for WordPress?), but kudos to Kent Needler for coming up with such a cool new header for Second Drafts.

  1. Send me your code, and tell me what color you’d like stuff (the background, links, etc) to be… I’ll fidget with it for you.

  2. Very nice. I like it.

  3. It looks good (if I do say so myself). I’m just glad that I can contribute to the place. Like touching greatness really . . .

Leave a Reply

