Because life is a series of edits

Collage O’ Craig

In Books, Pop Culture on February 5, 2007 at 8:06 am

craig-collage.jpg

You are what you read. With that in mind, here’s a thousand books of me – now 36 as of today. It’s also my third child’s fifth birthday, who is still the best present I could ever get.

Created (rather easily) using our Library Thing account (thanks to Megan for keeping our book collection current) and MacOSaix (with some help from this post on how to do it).

  1. Happy Birthday! I’m thankful for you and your friendship with our family.

  2. This is soooo cool!

    I thought about you and your #3 all day today.
    Happy Birthday!

  3. Happy Birthday Old Man.

  4. Happy Birthday Craig. The kids and I jamming out to our AUTOGRAPHED copy of The Wonder Years. We now have a completely choreographed version of Safari! This music is SOOOO great. I LOVE IT – seriously! Love, Jess

  5. Happy Birthday Craig! I wish we could of hung with you all on Sunday.

  6. Thanks, everyone, for the birthday wishes. My third-born and I had a good day (I really like sharing a birthday with her – her love for a party is a good balance for my disdain for one), and she seems to understand our bond in being born the same day.

    Jess, thanks for keeping 1994 alive in your fam. So long ago…

  7. I can always remember when I first met you, because it was right after #3 was born – at the first (and best) Writers Blast at The Glen.

  8. Ah, those were good days, Clifford. Thanks for the memories.

  9. happy b-day late! I couldn’t resist saying hello when i saw the wonder years reference! i might have to break that cd out 2-nite!

    God Bless from the East Coast!

Leave a Reply

